Skip to content

Listen To Silhouette Cities On Earbits Radio

Hey guys,

Any of ya listen to music on Earbits Radio? Well we just got selected to be included on Earbits. Now you can hear us there and check out plenty of other independent music for free. So tune in and listen to us on Earbits Free Online Radio!


Big Thanks To Everyone That Came To Acre 121

We wanted to send some love to everyone that came out to see us at Acre 121 in DC this past Friday night. Special thanks to Exit Vehicles and Skip House for teaming up with us for the night.

Next Show: Acre 121 In DC Friday May 15th

Hey all,

We’ll be back at Acre 121 in Washington, DC next Friday, May 15th. We’ll be teaming up with our friends in Skip House again, as well as DC-vets Exit Vehicles. Showtime is 9 pm. No cover. Get there!

Acre 121 May 15th, 2015


Thanks To Everyone At The Wonderland Ballroom Last Night!

Big thanks to everyone that came out to The Wonderland Ballroom in DC last night to help make it an awesome evening. We had an awesome time sharing the stage with Victory Red and Skip House. It was great to see some old friends again and make a few new ones.

Silhouette Cities at The Wonderland Ballroom 4/23/15

Acre 121 is up next! Friday May 15th. We’ll see you all there.


Next Show: The Wonderland Ballroom 4/23

Hey guys,

Our next show’s coming up Thursday night, April 23rd at The Wonderland Ballroom in Washington, DC. We’ll be joined by friends old and new. Victory Red will be playing with us again, along with our new friends Skip House. Come hang.

Show time is 9 pm and will be upstairs on the 2nd floor. The Wonderland Ballroom is in DC’s Columbia Heights neighborhood – 1101 Kenyon St NW, Washington DC, 20010.

Silhouette Cities Wonderland Ballroom 4/23/15 Flier